Contributors


Dr. Sharmin Sultana

Senior Scientific Officer

Dept.of Virology

IEDCR,DGHS

Email: dr.sharmin1579@yahoo.com

Dr. Manjur Hossain Khan

Assistant Professor (cc), Virology

Dept.of Virology

Institute of Epidemiology, Disease Control & Research (IEDCR) & National Influenza Centre (NIC), Bangladesh

Email: dr.manjur@iedcr.gov.bd

Dr. Tilovatul Khondaker

Medical Officer

Dept.of Virology

Institute of Epidemiology, Disease Control & Research (IEDCR) & National Influenza Centre (NIC), Bangladesh

Email:

Dr. A S M Alamgir

Principal Scientific Officer(PSO)

Dept. of Medical Entomology

Institute of Epidemiology, Disease Control & Research (IEDCR) & National Influenza Centre (NIC), Bangladesh

Email:

Dr. Mahbubur Rahman

Assistant Professor

Institute of Epidemiology, Disease Control & Research (IEDCR) & National Influenza Centre (NIC), Bangladesh

Email: dr_mahbub@yahoo.com

Md. Mahbubul Alam

IT Consultant

Dept.of Virology

Institute of Epidemiology, Disease Control & Research (IEDCR) & National Influenza Centre (NIC), Bangladesh

Email: mahbubit@iedcr.gov.bd

A K M Tariful Islam Khan

Media Manager

Communications & Change Management

Office of Executive Director, icddr,b

Email: tariful.islam@icddrb.org

Md. Fahim Ather

Research Officer

Mycobacteriology Laboratgory

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email: fahim.ather@icddrb.org

Dr. Ahammad Shafiq Sikder Adel

Senior Research Investigator

Emerging Infections

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email: adel@icddrb.org

Mohammad Shahnewaz Sarker

Senior Programmer

Emerging Infections

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email: shahnewaz.sarker@icddrb.org

Muhammad Talha

Research Officer

Virology Laboratory

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email: muhammad.talha@icddrb.org

Md. Shaheen Alam

Research Officer

Virology Laboratory

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email: shaheen.alam@icddrb.org

Mariya Kibtiya Sumiya

Senior Research Officer

Virology Laboratory

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email:

Md. Mahfuzur Rahman

Research Officer

Virology Laboratory

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email: mf.rahman@icddrb.org

Ananya Ferdous Hauqe

Research Officer

Virology Laboratory

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email:

Mst. Ishrat Jahan

Research Officer

Virology Laboratory

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email: j.ishrat@icddrb.org

Shafina Jahan

Research Officer

Virology Laboratory

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email:

Bikash Chandra Swar

Research Assistant

Virology Laboratory

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email:

Md. Ashrafuzzaman

Data Management Assistant

Emerging Infections

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email: md.zaman@icdrb.org

Mr. Mohammad Ariful Hoque

Laboratory Technologist

Mycobacteriology Laboratgory

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email:

Md. Rashedul Hasan

Senior Research Officer

Virology Laboratory

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email: rashedul.hasan@icddrb.org

Mojnu Miah

Research Officer

Virology Laboratgory

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email: mojnu.miah@icddrb.org

Md. Mahmudul Hasan

Research Officer

Virology Laboratgory

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email: hasan.mahmudul@icddrb.org

Samir Chandra Saial

Senior Field Assistant

Virology Laboratgory

Infectious Diseases Division, icddr,b

Email: samirsaial@icddrb.org